Currently, we have 51 ambassadors from 29 European countries:

Ambassadors Coordination Team

Cristina Natal
+34 948 176 748
cnatal@unav.es
Sergio Pérez García
+34 948176748
spgarcia@unav.es

Austria

Udo Gennari
+43 732 79810 5441
udo.gennari@biz-up.at

Belgium

Philippe Partoune
+32 42301272
philippe.partoune@spi.be

Bosnia & Herzegovina

Bojan Cudic
+387 51 222 124
bojan.cudic@rars-msp.org

Bulgaria

Fanny Koleva
+359-2-9733000
fanny.koleva@online.bg
Tsvetelina Yorgova
+359 887618666
yorgova@gis-tc.org

Croatia

Nikola Balic
+385 (0)91 44 33 914
nikola.balic@unist.hr
Ivan Stefanic
+385 915701875
stefanic@tera.hr

Czech Republic

Václav Suchý
+420 234006163
suchy@tc.cz

Denmark

Henrik Moe Tørnquist
+45 30108089
ht@ehhs.dk

Estonia

Merit Fimberg-Espuch
+372 6040078
Merit@koda.ee

Finland

Maija Kärkäs
+358 50 5484250
maija.karkas@chamber.fi

France

Mirella Berry
+33562742004
m.berry@occitanie.cci.fr
Emilie Marcelet
+33 322822176
e.marcelet@cci-international.net
Christian Petton
+33 257 240 027
christian.petton@bretagne.cci.fr

Germany

Hicham Abghay
+49 7111 23 40 10
abghay@steinbeis-europa.de
Christina Deyl
+49 611 95017-8633
christina.deyl@htai.de

Greece

Costas Troulos
+30 2103607690
troulos@help-forward.gr
Prodromos Tsiavos
+30 693 70 46 946
prodromos.tsiavos@gmail.com

Hungary

Eszter Rozs
+36 72 507148
rozs@pbkik.hu

Iceland

Vidar Helgason
+354 5155800
vidar.helgason@rannis.is

Ireland

Gerard O' Regan
+353 874100869
gerard.oregan@enterprise-ireland.com

Italy

Antonio Carbone
+39 0648939993
carbone@apre.it
Giovanna Ferraro
+39-06-72597292
giovanna.ferraro@uniroma2.it
Donata Folesani
+39 0516398099
donata.folesani@aster.it
Marco Gorini
+39 0418685301
marco.gorini@venetoinnovazione.it
Anna Sangiorgi
+39 0916615645
asangiorgi@consorzioarca.it

Lithuania

Arunas Berzinskas
+370 65594481
a.berzinskas@lic.lt

Moldova

Vadim Iatchevici
+373 79-333-922
vadim.iatchevici@gmail.com

Netherlands

Erik Kuipers
+31 886025284
erik.kuipers@rvo.nl

Poland

Małgorzata Kurzyniec-Sikorska
+48 426303667
m.sikorska@frp.lodz.pl
Ewa Sadowska-Kowalska
+48 426303667
e.sadowska@frp.lodz.pl
Agnieszka Turynska
+48 713204187
a.turynska@wctt.pl
Tomasz Łyżwiński
+48 91 449 43 91
tomasz.lyzwinski@zut.edu.pl

Portugal

Catarina Maia
+351 222094000
catarina.maia@inesctec.pt

Republic of Serbia

Tamara Čolić Milosavljević
+381 112622953
tamara.colic@rect.bg.ac.rs

Romania

Gabi Coman
+40733448000
gabi.coman@tehnopol-is.ro
Alexandru Marin
+40 214029584
alexandru.marin@upb.ro
Liliana Pop
+40 264401320
Liliana.Pop@staff.utcluj.ro

Slovakia

Jana Gulan
+421 232332715
gulan@bic.sk

Slovenia

Peter Alešnik
+386 2 2355 375
peter.alesnik@um.si
Petra Arzensek
+386 15898156
petra.arzensek@gzs.si

Spain

Estrella Alcon
+34 961209691
alcon_est@gva.es
Monica Diaz
+34 985980020
mdiaz@idepa.es
Björn Jürgens
+34 958002515
bjurgens@agenciaidea.es
Pedro Uceda
+34 953006100
puceda@agenciaidea.es

Sweden

Maria Grondahl
+46707806189
maria.grondahl@ri.se

Turkey

Mustafa Cakir
+90 216 483 96 54
mcakir@sabanciuniv.edu
Serhat Dalkılıç
+90-352-2248112
serhat@erciyesteknopark.com
Idil Buse Kok
+90 312 210 70 40
idil.kok@odtuteknokent.com.tr

United Kingdom

Margherita Marini
+447741670967
margherita.marini@ucl.ac.uk
Nicola Penfold
+44 7779717283
nicolapenfold@tradelondon.org.uk