Currently, we have 28 ambassadors from 18 European countries:

Austria

Udo Gennari
+43 732 79810 5441
udo.gennari@biz-up.at

Bosnia & Herzegovina

Bojan Cudic
+387 51 222 124
bojan.cudic@rars-msp.org

Bulgaria

Fanny Koleva
+359-2-9733000
fanny.koleva@online.bg

Denmark

Henrik Moe Tørnquist
+45 30108089
ht@vhhr.dk

Estonia

Merit Fimberg-Espuch
+372 6040078
Merit@koda.ee

France

Emilie Marcelet
+33 322828093
e.marcelet@cci-international.net

Ireland

Gerard O' Regan
+353 874100869
gerard.oregan@enterprise-ireland.com

Italy

Antonio Carbone
+39 0648939993
carbone@apre.it
Marco Gorini
+39 0418685301
marco.gorini@venetoinnovazione.it
Anna Sangiorgi
+39 0916615645
asangiorgi@consorzioarca.it

Moldova

Vadim Iatchevici
+373 79-333-922
vadim.iatchevici@gmail.com

Netherlands

Erik Kuipers
+31 886025284
erik.kuipers@rvo.nl

Poland

Małgorzata Kurzyniec-Sikorska
+48 426303667
m.sikorska@frp.lodz.pl
Ewa Sadowska-Kowalska
+48 426303667
e.sadowska@frp.lodz.pl
Tomasz Łyżwiński
+48 91 449 43 91
tomasz.lyzwinski@zut.edu.pl

Portugal

Catarina Maia
+351 222094000
catarina.maia@inesctec.pt

Republic of Serbia

Tamara Čolić Milosavljević
+381 112622953
tamara.colic@rect.bg.ac.rs

Romania

Gabi Coman
+40733448000
gabi.coman@tehnopol-is.ro
Alexandru Marin
+40 214029584
alexandru.marin@upb.ro
Liliana Pop
+40 264401320
Liliana.Pop@staff.utcluj.ro

Slovakia

Jana Gulan
+421 232332715
gulan@bic.sk

Spain

Estrella Alcon
+34 961209691
alcon_est@gva.es
Amalia Bernier
+34 955030919
abernier@agenciaidea.es
Cristina Natal
+34 948 176 748
cnatal@unav.es
Pedro Uceda
+34 953006100
puceda@agenciaidea.es

Turkey

Mustafa Cakir
+90 216 483 96 54
mcakir@sabanciuniv.edu

United Kingdom

Margherita Marini
+447741670967
margherita.marini@ucl.ac.uk
Nicola Penfold
+44 7779717283
nicolapenfold@tradelondon.org.uk